One Month Later

October 6, 2009 at 23:01 (Misc)

One month later and, as expected, I’ve failed to write anything.  To be honest I’m not really sure where September went or what I did with a whole month of my life.  There probably were things that I could’ve written about but I never quite got round to it.  I’ll have to try harder this month and try and formulate some of the ideas I have floating around my head regarding Flash Forward, Crackdown, Elite Beat Agents and why I was completely delighted and surprised to find myself thinking that (500) Days of Summer may be my favourite film of 2009.

Leave a Reply

