Forward March

March 1, 2010 at 22:12 (Daily Achievements)

My goal of trying to achieve something every day is going reasonably well.  The last few weeks and days have been a bit of a hectic rush, trying to get all sorts of things done mainly for Keswick Film Festival which took place at the weekend.  Despite achieving something every day I still felt that there were a lot of things that I failed to do in February;  I did no exercise, fell behind on my reading and viewing  and was too busy with the Festival to get much else done. I also only had vague ideas of what it was I was trying to achieve, and so in March I thought I should have some more definite goals and here they are:

  • Run 3 times a week (even if it’s just on Wii Fit)
  • Read Empire & Edge before the end of the month
  • Finish reading Bad Science
  • Start playing Zelda: Spirit Tracks
  • Blog once a week

(I though there was more but at least that’s a starting point)

Leave a Reply

