March Update

April 3, 2010 at 14:56 (Daily Achievements)

At the start of March I set myself some goals, nothing too remarkable, but I think I did reasonably well.  I managed to finish reading Bad Science (brilliantly terrifying), Edge and Empire before the end of the month and got rewarded by my next issue of Empire going missing in the post.  I’ve started to play Zelda and think I’m about half way through it, hopefully I’ll finish in April before some other games I’m looking forward to get released.   It was only the blogging and running that didn’t quite meet my targets but three out of four blogs isn’t too bad.  I only ran nine of the twelve runs I’d aimed for but I have a list of excuses: the weather was bad, I was away for a weekend, followed by a hangover which developed into a cold.  Still I guess any running is better than none and I think the nike+ thingymebob will help motivate me to keep it up, you can follow my progress here.

Leave a Reply

