Y34 Update

May 15, 2011 at 18:23 (Misc) ()

This is the first week I’ve struggled to find something to write about which is a bit strange considering how much has changed in my life this week, so I thought I would quickly write an update on my photo project. Last July I decided that I would try and take a photograph every day and surprisingly I’ve managed to keep it up. It will be the 300th day and photo on Tuesday which means the year has gone by quite quickly. As expected not a lot of remarkable things have happened, so the photos are mostly a fairly mundane collection of what I have been drinking, watching and reading. I’m unsure if my skills as a photographer have improved, I hope they have, but at least I can work the camera now. I’m also wondering if I will stop at the end of the year or just continue, I quite like trying to find something interesting each day even if I don’t always succeed.

View The Photos On Flickr

Leave a Reply

