A Stupid Question

July 22, 2011 at 16:49 (Misc)

How many days are there in a year? I’ve just added the final few photos to my Y34 collection and I’m confused, the final photo from today is called 20110722_Day366. I started on the 23rd July 2010 and called that Day 1, increasing the day number with each photo and ending today on the 22nd July 2011. Is it just something like starting at zero, or that thing where you could eleven fingers or have I just made a mistake somewhere. Or am I just now too old and easily confused.

Just the other week for the first time I realised that there are effectively thirteen four-week months, which is why you should always do week based calculations and not monthly ones.

 

Leave a Reply

