One, Two, Three, Four…

October 9, 2011 at 18:12 (Photography) ()

Sometimes I wish I’d continued my Y34 project and carried on taking a photo every day. Occasionally it was hard work but I mostly enjoyed trying to find something interesting every day and it’s that I miss. My plan was to continue to try and take as many photos as possible and find an interesting one to publish each week and I’m actually finding this much harder because I keep forgetting. Once again I’m publishing the results on flickr in my Y35 set.

My new photo project is slightly more challenging, potentially never ending  and doesn’t have a time scale. I’m taking pictures of numbers, starting at one and going up from there. In theory it should start off easy but it’s taken me a while to get up to number seven.

Numbers On Flickr

 

Leave a Reply

