Typical

March 4, 2012 at 20:18 (Misc)

It’s the first week after my full year of blogging weekly and I nearly forget to write. Once again I find myself stuck on a Sunday not knowing what to write. I should be writing some kind of report from Keswick Film Festival which was a wonderful weekend but I haven’t really had time. One of the many problems of always doing so much (and by doing I mainly mean watching so much TV and trying to read the entire internet) is that whenever I have a nice day or two away it always takes forever to catch up again. I don’t think I’ve ever really caught up with myself from seeing lots of films at Leeds Film Festival last November. I’m looking forward to going to Rome for 5 days in a few weeks but now also worrying how I’ll ever catch up with being away. Does anybody else need to take a holiday to get over a holiday?

Leave a Reply

