Breaking The Streak

October 7, 2012 at 21:40 (Misc)

If I don’t post something in the next 90 minutes or so it will be the first week in about a 18 months when I haven’t blogged (I think). The only problem is I don’t really have much to say but I can’t stop now. It’s a shame that it’s been such a busy week and I haven’t been able to do the Music Shoebox posts. I was looking forward to a fresher start in October, as I do every month, but this time it genuinely was going to be different. And it was different, most things have been positive and exciting but technology breaks and needs fixing, tax offices make mistakes and need calling and people get tired and need resting.

Leave a Reply

