TV 2012: A List

January 6, 2013 at 11:43 (TV)

I still haven’t found a great way of keeping track of what TV I’ve been watching. GetGlue had promise but they’ve shot themselves in the foot and completely ruined their site to produce a “guide” – I already know what I want to watch and don’t need more recommendations, thank you very much. I started using Letterboxd for films a few months ago and that seems great, somebody on there mentioned followmy.tv so I’m going to give that a go.

The following is a list of TV I logged on GetGlue, remembered from elsewhere and picked up from other 2012 lists. I’ve included things I’ve watched online and DVD and a few things from 2011 I was still watching into 2012.

  • Sherlock S2
  • Big Bang Theory
  • Mongrels
  • The Slap
  • Skins
  • Borgen
  • The Big C
  • Homeland
  • Top Boy
  • The Good Wife
  • 10 O’Clock Live
  • Being Human
  • Horrible Histories
  • White Heat
  • Pointless
  • Grandma’s House
  • Episodes
  • The Walking Dead
  • Don’t Trust The B In Apartment 23
  • Lip Service
  • Revenge
  • Silk
  • The Closer
  • 24 (S8)
  • Twenty Twelve
  • Suburgatory
  • Wallander
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Fist Of Fun
  • The Killing (US)
  • Person Of Interest
  • Dexter (S4)
  • Doctor Who
  • The Hollow Crown
  • Weeds
  • Wilfred
  • Battlestar Galactica (S1-3)
  • Accused
  • Downton Abbey
  • Parade’s End
  • Lillyhammer
  • Scandal
  • Cuckoo
  • Misfits
  • Hebburn
  • Friday Night Dinner
  • The Bridge
  • Forbrydelsen III
  • New Girl
  • The Thick Of It
  • Line Of Duty
  • 2 Broke Girls
  • It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia (S1)
  • Secret State
  • The Hour
  • Birdsong
  • Getting On
  • Shameless USA
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Episodes
  • Him & Her

Now I’ll do some thinking and filtering.

Leave a Reply

