Top TV 2012

January 7, 2013 at 22:33 (Misc)

So to summarise my previous post here is my top 5 TV of 2012…

  • #5 Friday Night Dinner
  • #4 Homeland
  • #3 Doctor Who
  • #2 Sherlock
  • #1 Borgen
  • #0 Pointless

See what I did there. Originally I was going to combine Sherlock and Doctor Who into a joint second but these seemed like a better list. It’s also worth pointing out that I’m not considering Danny Boyle’s amazing Olympic Opening as a television event, it just happened to be covered (badly) by a TV company. I also forgot to mention Only Connect in my previous posts.

Leave a Reply

