Post A Week

January 27, 2013 at 13:25 (Misc)

Two years ago I decided to take up the post a week challenge I thought it was a good way to force myself to write something and hopefully improve my writing in the process. I don’t really know how well it turned out, I was surprised I made it through the year and even more surprised that I continued throughout 2012. I don’t want to give up but I’m finding it increasingly difficult to write something and end up begrudgingly churning something out each Sunday. Surprisingly I’m not struggling to find things to write about but I never seem to have the time to try and put anything together. I’ve been trying to write some kind of film review of 2012 since mid December, this week I even tried setting time aside but other things still managed to get in the way. Perhaps I will find time next week but for now this will have to do for my post of the week. Thrilling, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

