Hey June

June 3, 2013 at 21:07 (Goals)

So it felt like a lot of my May list of goals were left unmet. Perhaps I tried to do too much or became distracted when I realised I needed to clear down my PVRs in time for Glastonbury. It also wasn’t helped by picking up Bioshock Infinite which now I’ve started makes sense to try and finish instead of waiting until next month.

So let’s try and keep June more obtainable and focused around getting ready and going to Glastonbury.

  • Empire
  • Edge
  • The Men Who Stare At Goats
  • Finish Bioshock Infinite
  • Try to 100% Lego City
  • KFC Interview
  • Glastonbury
    • Clear PVR space
    • Shopping
    • Packing
    • Planning
    • Do it
  • Netflix
    • Arrested Development
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      • 6
      • 7
      • 8
      • 9
      • 10
      • 11
      • 12
      • 13
  • Leftovers
    • Hang picture
    • Tidy speakers

I’m going to leave the other entertainment things from May until I know I have more time. Blade Runner, Walking Dead, Professor Layton and House Of Cards I’ll see you in July if not before.

Leave a Reply

