TV 2013

January 20, 2014 at 08:14 (TV) ()

I had hoped that I’d be able to use TrakT to tell what I’d watched during 2013 but I lost my tablet towards the end of the year and didn’t check everything in. So here’s what I remember as the highlights:

  • Breaking Bad (1-5 Netflix)
  • Arrested Development (Rewatched Netflix)
  • Nashville
  • The Good Wife
  • Parks And Recreation
  • The Returned
  • Homeland
  • The Big Bang Theory
  • Borgen
  • Boss
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Top Of The Lake
  • Dates
  • Suburgatory
  • The Fall
  • Doctor Who
  • The Big C
  • Him & Her
  • Love/Hate
  • The Bridge
  • Luther
  • Top Boy
  • Bad Education
  • Peaky Blinders
  • Black Mirror
  • Broadchurch
  • Utopia
  • Fresh Meat
  • Man Down
  • Pramface
Leave a Reply

